Sie sind hier: Startseite Group

Group

Click here to enter our external website

 

E-mail addresses of all members:

 

Head of group

Prof. Dr. Matthias Boll: matthias.boll@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

Secretary

Eva Schlütermann: eva.schluetermann@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

Technical Assistants

Christa Ebenau-Jehle: ebenau@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Johanna Schell: johanna.schell@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

Postdocs

Dr. Max Willistein: max.willistein@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Dr. Christian Jacoby: christian.jacoby@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

PhD students

Carola Seelmann: carola.seelmann@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Jonathan Fuchs: jonathan.fuchs@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Robin Geiger: robin.geiger@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Lena Appel: lena.appel@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Ralf Weßbecher: ralf.wessbecher@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Dennis Kosian: dennis.kosian@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Maryam Shakeel: maryam.shakeel@biologie.uni-freiburg.de