Sie sind hier: Startseite Group

Group


Head of group

Prof. Dr. Matthias Boll

matthias.boll@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2649

Secretary

Eva Schlütermann
sekretariat.mikrobiologie@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
eva.schluetermann@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2608

matthias_klein.jpg

Technical Assistant

Christa Ebenau-Jehle
christa.ebenau@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2778

Maria Kinal 
+49761-203-2778

Johanna Schell

+49761-203-2775


 

christa_klein.jpg

Postdocs

Dr. Max Willistein
max.willistein@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2777

maxwillistein_bunt.jpg  

PhD students

Michael Agne
michael.agne@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2775

Carola Seelmann
carola.seelmann@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2777

Christian Jacoby
christian.jacoby@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2685

Carola_klein.JPG

 

Jonathan Fuchs
jonathan.fuchs@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2775

Robin Geiger
robin.geiger@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2778

Lena Appel
lena.appel@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2685

Jonathan_homepage_2017.jpg

Ralf Weßbecher
ralf.wessbecher@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2778

 

Dennis Kosian

+49761-203-2777

 

Ralf2020.jpg Dennis2020.jpg

Master students

 

 

Karin Poersch

Constantin Eggers

Silija Gilsing

Karin2020.jpg Konstantin2020.jpg Silja2020.jpg

Tingyi Zhan

Elena Bromkamp

Marleen Schultheis

Tingui2020.jpg

 

 

Thilo Seifermann