Uni-Logo
Sektionen
Sie sind hier: Startseite Arbeitsgruppe
Artikelaktionen

Arbeitsgruppe


Prof. Dr. Matthias Boll

matthias.boll@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2649

Sekretariat

Eva Schlütermann
sekretariat.mikrobiologie@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
eva.schluetermann@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2608

matthias_klein.jpg

Technische Angestellte

Christa Ebenau-Jehle
christa.ebenau@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2778

Maria Kinal 
+49761-203-2778
 

christa_klein.jpg

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


 

Doktoranden

Oliver Tiedt
oliver.tiedt@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2685

Mario Mergelsberg
mario.mergelsberg@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2777 (Labor)    -2685 (Büro)

Max Willistein
max.willistein@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2777

oliver_klein.jpg mario_klein.jpg maxwillistein_bunt.jpg

 

Sebastian Anselmann
sebastian.anselmann@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2777

Michael Agne
michael.agne@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2775

Carola Seelmann
carola.seelmann@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2777

sebastianam-klein.JPG michael.jpg Carola_klein.JPG

 

Christian Jacoby
christian.jacoby@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2778

Jonathan Fuchs
jonathan.fuchs@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2775

Chris_klein2 Jonathan_homepage_2017.jpg

 

Masteranden

Robin Geiger

Nina Scheurer

Heike Meyer

Robin_klein Nina_homepage_2017.jpg Heike_homepage_2017.jpg

 

Alexander Kraus

Alina Bumüller

Alex_homepage_2017.jpg Alina_homepage_2017.jpg

 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge