Uni-Logo
Artikelaktionen

Arbeitsgruppe


Prof. Dr. Matthias Boll

matthias.boll@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2649

Sekretariat

Eva Schlütermann
sekretariat.mikrobiologie@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
eva.schluetermann@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2608

matthias_klein.jpg

Technische Angestellte

Christa Ebenau-Jehle
christa.ebenau@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2778

Maria Kinal 
+49761-203-2778
 

christa_klein.jpg

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Max Willistein
max.willistein@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2777

maxwillistein_bunt.jpg  

Doktoranden

Michael Agne
michael.agne@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2775

Carola Seelmann
carola.seelmann@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2777

Christian Jacoby
christian.jacoby@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2685

Michael2018.jpg Carola_klein.JPG Chris2018.jpg

 

Jonathan Fuchs
jonathan.fuchs@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2775

Robin Geiger
robin.geiger@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2685

Lena Appel
lena.appel[at]biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2685

Jonathan_homepage_2017.jpg Robin2018.jpg Lena2018.jpg

 


 

Masteranden

Felix Wollensack

Joris Krull

Juliane Zimmermann

Felix2018.jpg Joris2018.jpg Juliane2018.jpg

 

Martin Jede

Ralf Weßbecher

Martin2018.jpg

 


 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge