Uni-Logo
Artikelaktionen

Arbeitsgruppe


Prof. Dr. Matthias Boll

matthias.boll@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2649

Sekretariat

Eva Schlütermann
sekretariat.mikrobiologie@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
eva.schluetermann@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2608

matthias_klein.jpg

Technische Angestellte

Christa Ebenau-Jehle
christa.ebenau@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2778

Maria Kinal 
+49761-203-2778
 

christa_klein.jpg

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Oliver Tiedt
oliver.tiedt@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2685

oliver_klein.jpg  

Doktoranden

Max Willistein
max.willistein@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2777

Sebastian Anselmann
sebastian.anselmann@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2777

Michael Agne
michael.agne@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2775

maxwillistein_bunt.jpg sebastianam-klein.JPG michael.jpg

 

Carola Seelmann
carola.seelmann@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2777

Christian Jacoby
christian.jacoby@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2778

Jonathan Fuchs
jonathan.fuchs@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2775

Carola_klein.JPG Chris_klein2 Jonathan_homepage_2017.jpg

 

Robin Geiger
robin.geiger@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
+49761-203-2777

Robin_klein

 

Masteranden

 


 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge